Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Stewart

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (434 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Holly Fitz

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, user friendly app, claims are easy to submit, fast turnaround time and happy with the results. Dave, Jake and their team are very responsive and helpful, highly recommend! Thank you for everything, I’ll be a life long customer."

Lauren Byrne

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with!"

Dan Harrison

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always so great to be able to call up and get personalized service when I need it. Dave and Jake Stewart's office has always been there for me!"

Ashley Boarman

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was friendly, easy to communicate with and made the process of getting my renter's insurance set up seamless."

karimah hay

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cherisse was amazing!"

C Castillo

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was great . Very friendly. Fast and prompt service . I needed insurance to drive off the lot with my new car and she got me a quote , and then set me up ready with everything I needed , plus a good monthly rate. Would recommend to anyone that needs car insurance. Yea"

Patrick Lytle

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long time customer. Great service, competitive rates."

John Sumoski

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave, Kelly and rest of his Team are awesome !!! They helped me each step of the way for home owners insurance. I chose Dave, Kelly and his Team because I have auto insurance with them. Insured with them for a long time. I recommend them to my family and friends"

Sarah Cooke

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and are always available to answer questions or clarify information!"

Taji Zaminasli

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and Dawn have given us really great support and service over the years."

Maureen Anderson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Updating this review from a few years ago. Lou Ann is still a rock star! This team offers great service and competitive rates. Lou Ann is a rock star!"

Edward Sosa

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Highly recommend!"

Ashley White

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Super supportive when I was broken down on the side of the road! Love them!"

Carol Ross

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Madril gave me a quick response and great prices."

Mike Mote

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Started working with an agent here about 5 years ago. She is incredible and is almost like family now."

Peter Peng

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bought both auto and renter insurance here. The service are really nice. They are very responsible and helping me update my info very quickly. Save me lots of time. Recommended!!!"

Natalie Stewart

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing state farm agents! Both Jake and Dave! So detailed and thorough. Very genuine and personable but got the job done. Their team was great too. Highly recommend if you are looking for a State Farm agent in Bay Area."

Steve Siino

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had all of our policies through Jake for over 10 years. He and his team were fantastic. Unfortunately, due to an employer policy requiring us to have our insurance policies through my employer, I was forced to switch. If that employer policy ever changed we would go back to Jake and his team in a heart beat. I highly recommend Jake and his team! - June 2022 (San Francisco, CA)"

Tara Hardesty

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Stewart and his team are incredible to work with. Each and every interaction is handled efficiently and in a friendly manner. We highly recommend this group."

Tina Pak

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the pleasure of working with Dawn in transferring my auto insurance from a different state to California as well as getting renters insurance and I very much appreciate her kindness and professionalism. I highly recommend this office to everyone!"

MICHAEL KUEHL

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer support, love how easy and patience their agents are!"

Ellen P Kelly

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Jake and Dave Stewart's insurance office for 17+ years, and they have always exhibited excellent customer service, from calling me back right away to making all of policies easy to update and maintain. In addition the staff is super friendly and expeditious. I highly recommend using them for all of your insurance needs!"

Steve Pease

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am in my third generation of Stewarts as owners of this State Farm Agency. They have always been great to deal with. Knowledgeable, quick and friendly. Doesn't get any better than that."

Mary Grace Calanog

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a long-time client of Dave and Jake Stewart (close to 10 years) and they provided amazing service for all my insurance needs. I have my home, auto and long term life insurance bundled and getting loyalty discount. Thanks fir taking care of my family’s needs!"

W H

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Kelly. She helped me understand the components of renters insurance and helped me pick the best option for me. She was quick to respond to email and phone, making getting insurance a painless experience."