Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jake Stewart

4.9 out of 5 (419 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Siino

Steve Siino

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tara Hardesty

Tara Hardesty

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Stewart and his team are incredible to work with. Each and every interaction is handled efficiently and in a friendly manner. We highly recommend this group."
Profile photo of Tina Pak Piano

Tina Pak Piano

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the pleasure of working with Dawn in transferring my auto insurance from a different state to California as well as getting renters insurance and I very much appreciate her kindness and professionalism. I highly recommend this office to everyone!"
Profile photo of MICHAEL KUEHL

MICHAEL KUEHL

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer support, love how easy and patience their agents are!"
Profile photo of Ellen P Kelly

Ellen P Kelly

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Pease

Steve Pease

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am in my third generation of Stewarts as owners of this State Farm Agency. They have always been great to deal with. Knowledgeable, quick and friendly. Doesn't get any better than that."
Profile photo of Mary Grace Calanog

Mary Grace Calanog

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of W H

W H

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Kelly. She helped me understand the components of renters insurance and helped me pick the best option for me. She was quick to respond to email and phone, making getting insurance a painless experience."
Profile photo of Rafa Carlos

Rafa Carlos

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service, Kelly was very attentive and extremely professional. Got my insurance in minutes, over the phone, no hassle. I am glad to be a client now."
Profile photo of Margaret Upshur

Margaret Upshur

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is fantastic to work with. They always have excellent customer service and when you call you get someone knowledgeable and friendly immediately."
Profile photo of Tom Kahl

Tom Kahl

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been working with Jake and Dave for over 25 years now. Their team is the best! Proactive and super customer focused!"
Profile photo of Geo Traugh

Geo Traugh

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with them for 20 years! A very nice group of people, very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Yongjoon Kim

Yongjoon Kim

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer support ever!"
Profile photo of Alex Ramirez

Alex Ramirez

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our business has been working with they’re team for years now and our agent Amy is the BEST. Always goes the extra mile for us and is really quick to get back to us. We know she reflects the absolute best of her fellow colleagues."
Profile photo of Chris Lee

Chris Lee

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn was extremely responsive and helpful in updating my renter’s insurance."
Profile photo of Gail Mace

Gail Mace

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Jake Stewart”s State Farm has been courteous & helpful… Most of all, they have been understanding!"
Profile photo of Doug Waggener

Doug Waggener

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Stewart has been my agent for all things insurance since I moved to San Francisco more than 20 years ago. He and his staff exemplify the highest level of customer service and professionalism, and I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Jake Ricker

Jake Ricker

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Spoke with Kelly about a few options for motorcycle insurance and she broke down all the different price points for coverage to get me the best policy for myself. For someone like me that knows nothing this was a huge help."
Profile photo of Stacey Martin

Stacey Martin

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of paul brancato

paul brancato

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and coverage. No problem getting fire insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Sabrina Brogren

Sabrina Brogren

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jose gomes mota

jose gomes mota

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was very helpful throughout the whole process. She made the process easy and simple."
Profile photo of Kathleen Woo

Kathleen Woo

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Lynn Altshuler

Lynn Altshuler

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of marlis bruns

marlis bruns

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy - who is the engine of this office IMHO - is wonderful. We have been with this office for years - and Amy is responsive, kind, patient and knowledgeable. She knows her job and does it well. I’m never left on hold and my emails are answered fast. She’s a gem!"